Sean Paul Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For New Album

Sean Paul has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming fifth album Tomahawk Technique.

The dancehall singer enlists Kelly Rowland and Alexis Jordan for his fifth album.

The album features guest appearances from Alexis Jordan and Kelly Rowland, as well as contributions from Benny Blanco, Ester Dean, DJ Ammo and Akon. The LP is slated for release in France, Belgium and Switzerland on January 27th, followed by Germany and Austria on February 10th and the U.K. and Ireland on March 12th. A U.S. release is still pending.

Check the tracklist.

1. “Got 2 Luv U” feat. Alexis Jordan
2. “She Doesn’t Mind”
3. “Body”
4. “What I Want”
5. “Won’t Stop (Turn Me Out)”
6. “Dream Girl”
7. “Hold On”
8. “How Deep Is Your Love” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Put It on You”
10. “Roll Wid Di Don”
11. “Touch the Sky”
12. “Wedding Crashers”

Source: HipHopDX

Views: 22

Tags: Sean Paul Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For Tomahawak Technique


You need to be a member of RisingStarsTV.Net to add comments!

Join RisingStarsTV.Net


Latest Activity



RisingStarsTV.Net where stars come to shine. We focus on the urban culture|dancehall news|photos|videos|music| reggae|hip hop


© 2014   Created by O.G..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service